eudesdeparis77
Delete answers from communityquiz
  • 2 Replies
  • by eudesdeparis77
  • Tue Sep 14, 2021 12:24 pm
2
Replies
acooper
Embed Quiz
  • 3 Replies
  • by acooper
  • Mon Jun 28, 2021 2:46 pm
3
Replies
einsundzwei
documentation for point-system
  • 5 Replies
  • by einsundzwei
  • Thu Jul 15, 2021 9:08 am
5
Replies
barry@gryd.uk
PDF Report Modifications
  • 2 Replies
  • by barry@gryd.uk
  • Wed Jun 23, 2021 12:42 pm
2
Replies
mikekiy
Quiz email notification pdf
  • 1 Reply
  • by mikekiy
  • Thu Jun 17, 2021 4:13 pm
1
Reply
ggaillet
Displaying scoreboard?
  • 3 Replies
  • by ggaillet
  • Sat May 29, 2021 9:21 pm
3
Replies
barry@gryd.uk
Greek characters not showing on PDF Report
  • 1 Reply
  • by barry@gryd.uk
  • Thu May 6, 2021 11:02 pm
1
Reply
ggaillet
How does the score works in courses?
  • 2 Replies
  • by ggaillet
  • Wed May 5, 2021 12:17 am
2
Replies
ggaillet
Absolutely no idea how this module works
  • 4 Replies
  • by ggaillet
  • Sat May 1, 2021 3:22 am
4
Replies
einsundzwei
translation
  • 3 Replies
  • by einsundzwei
  • Thu Apr 29, 2021 8:36 am
3
Replies
einsundzwei
Layout question
  • 2 Replies
  • by einsundzwei
  • Fri Apr 23, 2021 10:58 am
2
Replies
einsundzwei
the question is not shown on quiz
  • 9 Replies
  • by einsundzwei
  • Fri Apr 23, 2021 10:56 am
9
Replies
Britt
Order of questions and Page Headers
  • 5 Replies
  • by Britt
  • Thu Apr 22, 2021 8:58 pm
5
Replies
Britt
No quizzes found after removing from course
  • 1 Reply
  • by Britt
  • Thu Apr 22, 2021 8:05 pm
1
Reply
Britt
Issue with certificates
  • 2 Replies
  • by Britt
  • Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:17 pm
2
Replies
sixeit
Does the community_quiz has the function of manual grading?
  • 1 Reply
  • by sixeit
  • Tue Apr 6, 2021 5:28 am
1
Reply
sclaws
Hide image file names in Community Quiz
  • 3 Replies
  • by sclaws
  • Wed Mar 31, 2021 12:31 am
3
Replies
naynesh
answers and explanations problem
  • 1 Reply
  • by naynesh
  • Mon Mar 29, 2021 8:07 pm
1
Reply
Showing 20 of 610 topics
Loading...
Confirm delete? This action is irreversible and the data will be deleted permanently. Do you want to continue? Confirm Add New Delete Unpublish Cancel Import Uninstall The selected item successfully deleted.
Shondalai