Skip to main content

Survey Results show when I take the same survey again

637 Views
0 Replies
1 min read

Hi,

I have an issue that when I take the same survey for a second time after submitting my results, I see my previous submitted results. We need users to take surveys multiple times and we dont want then to see their previous results.

I can not see any options to switch this on/off. We have Surveys set to Private which I assume is correct.

This is the URL when I take my new Survey:
https://naturehood.uk/index.php?option=com_communitysurveys&view=survey&id=21&catid=10&Itemid=101&skey=6MI1BWDo7SA83Nkw 

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks

0 Replies

No Replies Yet

Topic Author

E

earthwatch

@earthwatch

Topic Stats

Created Friday, 24 May 2019 08:41
Last Updated Friday, 24 May 2019 08:41
Replies 0
Views 637
Likes 0

Share This Topic