ruud
Category articles bug in mod_articlesuggestions
  • 1 Reply
  • by ruud
  • Sat Apr 25, 2015 9:37 am
1
Reply
wolfsauge
How to configure article suggestions?
  • 4 Replies
  • by wolfsauge
  • Wed Mar 25, 2015 2:15 pm
4
Replies
ahc
Change title language in tabs
  • 4 Replies
  • by ahc
  • Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:31 pm
4
Replies
foolishsailor
Problems with this VERY buggy module
  • 6 Replies
  • by foolishsailor
  • Thu Oct 25, 2012 11:07 pm
6
Replies
nameviolated
Call to undefined method in articlesuggestions.php
  • 1 Reply
  • by nameviolated
  • Thu May 3, 2012 3:23 pm
1
Reply
deem
Exclude 404 page from "most read" or others
  • 2 Replies
  • by deem
  • Sun Apr 22, 2012 7:18 pm
2
Replies
Akebono
Intro-text not displayed for some articles
  • 3 Replies
  • by Akebono
  • Sun Apr 1, 2012 12:42 pm
3
Replies
kassila
Error in articlesuggestion plugin
  • 1 Reply
  • by kassila
  • Mon Mar 12, 2012 12:48 am
1
Reply
smallshop
Limit related article search to meta keywords?
  • 38 Replies
  • by smallshop
  • Wed Jan 25, 2012 8:56 am
38
Replies
amddesign
Warning: stristr() [function.stristr]:
  • 1 Reply
  • by amddesign
  • Wed Jan 25, 2012 4:01 am
1
Reply
smallshop
Relabel tabs?
  • 2 Replies
  • by smallshop
  • Mon Jan 23, 2012 11:02 pm
2
Replies
fkang
Related articles and metakeyword
  • 17 Replies
  • by fkang
  • Sun Jan 8, 2012 9:45 pm
17
Replies
videosbee
Random Articles
  • 1 Reply
  • by videosbee
  • Mon Dec 12, 2011 9:39 am
1
Reply
nanaFR
languages + display
  • 7 Replies
  • by nanaFR
  • Thu Dec 1, 2011 6:13 pm
7
Replies
King Mika
NoFollow Links
  • 3 Replies
  • by King Mika
  • Thu Nov 17, 2011 12:27 pm
3
Replies
nicksteruk
How can I customise this to match my template?
  • 1 Reply
  • by nicksteruk
  • Tue Oct 25, 2011 6:15 pm
1
Reply
nicksteruk
Module doesn't appear to be working
  • 2 Replies
  • by nicksteruk
  • Mon Oct 24, 2011 7:14 pm
2
Replies
NosyWeb
Include Category for the related article
  • 16 Replies
  • by NosyWeb
  • Fri Sep 23, 2011 7:05 pm
16
Replies
Avatars Disappears When Published Above Jreviews
  • 1 Reply
  • by
  • Fri Aug 19, 2011 12:29 am
1
Reply
Plugin Does NOT recognize Top Level Category
  • 1 Reply
  • by
  • Fri Aug 19, 2011 12:20 am
1
Reply
Showing 20 of 44 topics
Loading...
Confirm delete? This action is irreversible and the data will be deleted permanently. Do you want to continue? Confirm Add New Delete Unpublish Cancel Import Uninstall The selected item successfully deleted.
Shondalai