Skip to main content

Always show results after voting

1.3K Views
0 Replies
1 min read

Hello

If a user has voted, the results are shown. Once the user reloads the page or leaves the page and returns, the results are gone and the poll is shown again.

This does not make sence, if the user can vote just once. So he does not need the poll anymore, but the results instead.

Is there a setting for this?

 

Thank you!

Patrick

 

0 Replies

No Replies Yet

Topic Author

P

pat01

@pat01

Topic Stats

Created Monday, 20 July 2015 07:59
Last Updated Monday, 20 July 2015 07:59
Replies 0
Views 1.3K
Likes 0

Share This Topic