Change message after voting

DuncanK
DuncanK
  • DuncanK
  • 3 months ago

Hi,

I have created a new poll for registered users of our website. Have successfully voted and used the Vote button.

When gone into the poll again, all the options are listed as before but no vote button. The last part is fine as would not want users to vote again!

Instead of seeing all the options, is there a way instead to say, “Thank you, you have already voted in this poll” or something similar?

Access to viewing replies is restricted.
Showing 7 of 7 replies
You do not have permissions for replying to this topic.
Loading...
Confirm delete? This action is irreversible and the data will be deleted permanently. Do you want to continue? Confirm Add New Delete Unpublish Cancel Import Uninstall The selected item successfully deleted.
Shondalai