Delete a user does not delete the user in database

paxxus
paxxus
  • paxxus
  • one year ago

Hi

I just noticed that if you delete a user the users is not deleted in the database.

If you register a new user with the same username, this user will not have a user profile which result in that you can not edit the user profile. It just show you a 404 error.

Access to viewing replies is restricted.
Showing 3 of 3 replies
You do not have permissions for replying to this topic.
Loading...
Confirm delete? This action is irreversible and the data will be deleted permanently. Do you want to continue? Confirm Add New Delete Unpublish Cancel Import Uninstall The selected item successfully deleted.
Shondalai