Glitch: Invitations sent to blocked users
I just sent out survey invitations to a group of users. FYI the mail out went to to users that are flagged as blocked as well.
Access to viewing replies is restricted.
Showing 5 of 5 replies
You do not have permissions for replying to this topic.
Confirm delete? This action is irreversible and the data will be deleted permanently. Do you want to continue? Confirm Add New Delete Unpublish Cancel Import Uninstall The selected item successfully deleted.