quiz set to allow retake if failed, but when try, says have already taken test
the quiz is set to allow 3 retakes. But if not passed and try to retake, get a message that it was already taken.
I tried setting the allow retakes to ) (unlimited) but that did not resolve the problem.
Access to viewing replies is restricted.
Showing 1 of 1 replies
You do not have permissions for replying to this topic.
Confirm delete? This action is irreversible and the data will be deleted permanently. Do you want to continue? Confirm Add New Delete Unpublish Cancel Import Uninstall The selected item successfully deleted.