Showing members that have not been confirmed.
I just realized that the module is displaying members that still have not confirmed their account and are still inactive. Is there a way to keep them off the list?
Access to viewing replies is restricted.
Showing 1 of 1 replies
You do not have permissions for replying to this topic.
Confirm delete? This action is irreversible and the data will be deleted permanently. Do you want to continue? Confirm Add New Delete Unpublish Cancel Import Uninstall The selected item successfully deleted.